so you had a bad day… (la la la)

12 02 2008

I’m taking a break from studying. I think I may pull an all nighter. I got a big test tomorrow in my Bio Psych class.

Today was not a good day for running. I am sure most people have them. This morning we woke up early, hit the gym about 5:50 am, and went straight to the treadmill. After the first mile, I started feeling a bit dizzy. I tried to push through it, but ended up in the bathroom minutes later, losing the orange I had eaten previously. Needless to say, I didn’t make it to 3 miles. Tomorrow is a day or rest, hopefully Wednesday will look better.

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 02 2008
Tim Wilson

Those days will come – keep up the good work!

14 02 2008
Abimars

Yep, those days will come and go, just keep up the consistency

Leave a Reply

