pinched to death

21 02 2008

Today wasn’t fun. I was put through a litany of different types of measurements. And if measurements weren’t enough or different strength tests, Ian pulled out a blast from elementary school past. I learned today that calipers are not for measuring but for torture. I was pinched so many times today. Anyhow, I will find my body fat percentage next Tuesday, but I am thinking about stopping by our local university to get a true under water test. I’ll keep you posted.

Right when I thought I was done, he looked at is watch and said “We still have 12 minutes!” Then he sent me through a series crazy workouts that kicked my butt. It was pretty dang awesome.

Actions

Information

One response

23 02 2008
Eric Gervase

Sounds like fun (can you feel the sarcasm) šŸ™‚ Anyhow, I should try and get a true body fat measurement. I’m just going by my scale. Not sure how accurate it is.

Leave a Reply

