sorry for delay, stress has had my time

5 04 2008

I eat when I am stressed, but luckily I have been working out as well. For the past two weeks, my wife and I have been going through the process of getting a new home and get approved for the loan. It’s our first house. Friday we received the final approval and all is a go.

With that said, I haven’t been eating the best, nor have we been running at all. Today was our first day back to the gym in two weeks. I weighed in at 239.5 which is down .4 from a couple weeks ago. Hopefully I will be able to get back into my training.

IMG_2001 (1).jpg
Actions

Information

14 responses

6 04 2008
Eric Gervase

Very nice first house… Congrats!!

7 04 2008
Aunt Cyndi

I’m so happy for the both of you….

8 04 2008
Ben Langstraat

Wow! Nice house! You guys are very blessed.

8 04 2008
Eric Gervase

I know you’re busy… But, you’ve been tagged. Check out my blog for details.

24 04 2008
Abimars

Just checking how you’re doing? The house looks lovely

14 05 2008
Tim Wilson

Congrats on your new house!

25 06 2008
fatmanriding

Tim! Let’s get an update man, how is the training coming, and how is the house?! New blog plz 😉

-Aaron Bartlett

26 06 2008
fatmanriding

I agree with my husband. You know you inspired him to do this right? Lead, man! 🙂

26 06 2008
fatmanriding

That was Lacy B BTW

8 07 2008
Tim Wilson

So, when we gonna see you back out in blogworld? You been running? How is it going?

14 08 2008
fatmanriding

Dude when I saw you at church the other night, I was super pumped! You are a shadow of your former self! Keep it up, and post a blog and let us know how you’re doing!

17 06 2009
Road Dog

The absense of updates in more than a year about your running tells me you need inspiration, man! Pay me a visit at RunToPotential.com and I’ll show you what I did to not just lose fat but get lean, fast and last month qualify for next year’s Boston Marathon. It’s no big deal really, just mind over matter. Or, as John Gotti used to say, “If you don’t mind, it don’t matter.”

12 11 2009
John fish

It is an interesting fact that not everytime does or can it happen

23 10 2011
Forest@RegularRunner.com

Hey, when you coming back to blogging? Great name for your site 🙂

Leave a Reply

